About Focus West Staff

Kerry Hill
Director
kerry.hill@focuslearn.org

Paul Popesco
Academic Advisor
paul.popesco@focuslearn.org

Caitlin Jones
Attendance/Student Family Advocate
caitlin.jones@focuslearn.org

Tony Milano
Student Liaison
tony.milano@focuslearn.org

Scott Swaidner
Enrollment Specialist
scott.swaidner@focuslearn.org

Danielle Zickafoose
Intervention Teacher
danielle.zickafoose@focuslearn.org

Bob Ater
Assistant EC Teacher
bob.ater@focuslearn.org

Adam Martinez
Math Teacher
adam.martinez@focuslearn.org

Amanda Wiesehan
Math Teacher
amanda.wiesehan@focuslearn.org

Cierra Six
Language Arts Teacher
cierra.six@focuslearn.org

Amanda Fabb
Language Arts Teacher
amanda.fabb@focuslearn.org

Lauren Reinhold
Literary Specialist
lauren.reinhold@focuslearn.org

Patricia Black-Clay
Science Teacher
patricia.blackclay@focuslearn.org

Herb Garn
CBI Teacher
herb.garn@focuslearn.org

Whitney Simon
Academic Coach
whitney.simon@focuslearn.org

Natalie Briggs
Art Teacher
natalie.briggs@focuslearn.org

Vincent Milano
Resource Officer
vincent.milano@focuslearn.org

Matthew Miller
Resource Officer
matthew.miller@focuslearn.org

Tiffany Bohannon

Retention Specialist
tiffany.bohannon@focuslearn.org

Nicole Hunter
Retention Specialist
nicole.hunter@focuslearn.org

Elliott Dominguez
Custodian
elliott.dominguez@focuslearn.org

Tony Milano
Physical Education
tony.milano@focuslearn.org

‚Äč