About Focus West Staff

Kerry Hill
Director
kerry.hill@focuslearn.org

Bob Ater
Assistant Director
bob.ater@focuslearn.org

Paul Popesco
Academic Advisor & Social Studies Teacher
paul.popesco@focuslearn.org

Caitlin Jones
Student Advocate & Attendance Officer
caitlin.jones@focuslearn.org

Scott Swaidner
Enrollment Specialist
scott.swaidner@focuslearn.org

Tiffany Bohannon
Office Manager
tiffany.bohannon@focuslearn.org

Danielle Zickafoose
Intervention Teacher
danielle.zickafoose@focuslearn.org

Vincent Milano
Asst. EC Teacher
vincent.milano@focuslearn.org

Adam Martinez
Math Teacher
adam.martinez@focuslearn.org

Amanda Wiesehan
Math Teacher
amanda.wiesehan@focuslearn.org

Cierra Six
Language Arts Teacher
cierra.six@focuslearn.org

Amanda Fabb
Language Arts Teacher
amanda.fabb@focuslearn.org

Lauren Reinhold
Literary Specialist
lauren.reinhold@focuslearn.org

Dr. Patricia Black-Clay
Science Teacher
patricia.blackclay@focuslearn.org

Herb Garn
CBI Teacher (CTE)
herb.garn@focuslearn.org

Whitney Simon
Physical Education Teacher
whitney.simon@focuslearn.org

Natalie Murphy
Art Teacher
natalie.murphy@focuslearn.org

Nicole Hunter

CBI Academic Asst. (CTE)
nicole.hunter@focuslearn.org

Bridgett Kackley
Retention Specialist
bridgett.kackley@focuslearn.org

Clarence Smith
Retention Specialist
clarence.smith@focuslearn.org

Matthew Miller
Resource Officer
matthew.miller@focuslearn.org

Andre Jessie
Resource Officer
andre.jessie@focuslearn.org

Elliott Dominguez
Custodian/Security
elliott.dominguez@focuslearn.org

‚Äč